Who’s Who

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


District Administration

Name Designation Email Address Phone
Shri Ranjan Yumnam, IASDeputy Commissioner/District Magistrate Tengnoupaldc-tengnoupal[at]gov[dot]inOffice of the Deputy Commissioner, Tengnoupal, Tengnoupal District- 795131
Shri Surchandra Singh, MCSSub Divisional Officer, TengnoupalOffice of the Sub-Divisional Officer, Tengnoupal, Tengnoupal District - 795131
Shri Bobby Singh, MCSAddl. Deputy Commissioner, MorehOffice of the Addl. Deputy Commissioner, Moreh, Tengnoupal District-795131
Manoranjan Singh, MCSSub Divisional Officer, Machithokchommanoranjan5[at]gmail[dot]comOffice of Sub-Divisional Officer, Machi , Manipur -7951317085052630


Name Designation Email Address Phone
Shri Th. Vikramjit Singh, MPSSuperintendant of Policesp-tengnoupal[at]gov[dot]inOffice of the Superintendant of Police, Tengnoupal District, Manipur -7951319862497906
Shri Moirangthem Amit Singh, MPSAddl. Superintendent of Police (OPs), Morehamitm1906[at]gmail[dot]comOffice of the Addl. Superintendent of Police (OPs), Moreh8132065717
Shri Sangboi Gangte, MPSAdditional Superintendent of Police (LO), Tengnoupalsomeboig[at]gmail[dot]comOffice of the Additional Superintendent of Police, Tengnoupal District, Manipur-7951318974818797
Shri L.Meghabarna Singh, MPSSub Divisional Police Officer (SDPO), MorehOffice of the Sub Divisional Police Officer (SDPO), Moreh9862582877
Col. J Narhayanan, SMCommandant20 Assam Rifles, Tengnoupal9435094238
Shri Col. Sumit SoodCommandant43 Assam Rifles, Moreh
Inspector SK.John LamkangOfficer In Charge(OC), Tengnoupal Police StationOffice of the Tengnoupal Police Station, Tengnoupal District.9862544655
Inspector Dk.Angrung MaringOfficer In Charge (OC), Machi Police StationOffice of the Machi Police Station, Machi, Tengnoupal District9862897266
Inspector Kh.Dilip Kumar SinghOfficer in Charge (OC), Moreh Police StationOffice of the Moreh Police Station, Moreh, Tengnoupal District8974310053

District Level Officers

Name Designation Email Address Phone
Dr Leishangthem JeeceeleeDistrict Forest Officer, DFOdfotengnoupal[at]gmail[dot]comOffice of the District Forest Officer, Tengnoupal, Tengnoupal District -7951319412951548
Shokholun BaiteZonal Education OfficerOffice of the Zonal Education Officer, Tengnoupal, Manipur- 795131
Dr Kh Gojen SinghChief Medical OfficerOffice of the Chief Medical Officer, PHC Tengnoupal, Tengnoupal Village-7951319615406772
Keisham Biswajit SinghExecutive Engineer, PHEDOffice of the Executive Engineer, PHED Department, DC Complex, Tengnoupal District - 7951319615406527
Abdul Majid KhanDistrict Supply Officer, CAF & PDOffice of the District Supply Officer, DC Complex, Tengnoupal-7951318415809692
Smt. Waikhom Thamapati DeviDsitrict Social Welfare Officerwthamapati[at]gmail[dot]comOffice of the District Social Welfare Officer, DC Complex, Tengnoupal District-7951317628049792
Thokchom Dayaananda SinghDistrict Informatics Officerdio-tpl[at]nic[dot]inOffice of the National Informatics Centre, Tengnoupal District Unit,Tengnoupal - 7951319863701135
Shri. K.Ranjit SinghDPO TengnoupalOffice of the DPO, DC Complex, Tengnoupal District-7951318414966901
Shri. Soiminthang SingsonExecutive Engineer, PWDstsingso19[at]gmail[dot]comOffice of the Executive Engineer, Public Works Department, DC Complex, Tengnoupal District - 7951318974713108